The 2022-2023 NFL season has officially kicked off, which means your Monday nights are booked for the next 18 weeks. In the first Monday Night game of the year, the Seattle Seahawks defeated the Denver Broncos, 17-16. 

Looking for Monday Night Football schedule, scores and tickets? SeatGeek is your hub for all things MNF. 

Who Plays Monday Night Football Tonight?

The next Monday Night Football will take place on October 10th, 2022 between the Las Vegas Raiders and Kansas City Chiefs.  This AFC West rivalry game will take place at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO.

What Time is Tonight’s NFL Game? 

8Monday Night Football will kick off at 8:15 p.m. EDT. Looking to find what time the game starts in your time zone? Check the table below for all start times across the US. 

Timezone Monday Night Football Start Time
Eastern Daylight Time (Washington, DC) 8:15 p.m.
Central Daylight Time (Chicago) 7:15 p.m.
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver)  6:15 p.m.
Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix) 5:15 p.m.
Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles) 5:15 p.m.
Alaska Daylight Time (Anchorage) 4:15 p.m.
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (Honolulu) 2:15 p.m.

How to Watch Monday Night Football

ESPN – included in most cable packages – will broadcast all Monday Night Football games through 2033. Unlike Thursday Night Football which streams exclusively on Amazon Prime Video, you can watch Monday Night Football on various streaming platforms: NFL+, DirectTV Stream, Fubo TV, Hulu + Live TV and Sling TV. 

If you do not have access to ESPN or streaming platforms, various restaurants and bars will broadcast Monday Night Football.

Monday Night Football Schedule for 2022-2023 NFL Season

Date Matchup Tickets
10/10/2022 LV @ KC Tickets
10/17/2022 DEN @ LAC Tickets
10/24/2022 CHI @ NE Tickets
10/31/2022 CIN @ CLE Tickets
11/7/2022 BAL @ NO Tickets
11/14/2022 WAS @ PHI Tickets
11/21/2022 SF @ ARI Tickets
11/28/2022 PIT @ IND Tickets
12/05/2022 NO @ TB Tickets
12/12/2022 NE @ ARI Tickets
12/19/2022 LAR @ GB Tickets
12/26/2022 LAC @ IND Tickets
1/02/2023 BUF @ CIN Tickets

Monday Night Football Scores

Looking for scores from previous Monday Night Football games? 

Date Final Score
9/12/2022 Seattle Seahawks 17, Denver Broncos 16
9/19/2022 Buffalo Bills 41, Tennessee Titans 7
9/19/2022 Philadelphia Eagles 24, Minnesota Vikings 7
9/26/2022 Dallas Cowboys 23, New York Giants 16
10/03/2022 San Francisco 49ers 24, Los Angeles Rams 9