Charleston Music Hall
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Todd Rundgren on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Eddie B on Friday May 24 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Charlamagne Tha God on Wednesday May 29 at 7:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Ben Folds on Thursday May 30 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to The Golden Gals LIVE - Charleston on Friday May 31 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Motion City Soundtrack on Saturday June 1 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Robert Earl Keen on Wednesday June 5 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Summer Jazz Festival with Terence Young on Friday June 7 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to Elise Testone's Amy Winehouse Experience on Friday June 14 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets to An Evening With Kevin Smith (Q&A) on Saturday June 15 at 8:00 pm at Charleston Music Hall in Charleston, SC

Image credit for Edwin McCain: © Rick Diamond / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Cat Power: © Mariano Regidor / Redferns / Getty Images