• Find tickets from 25 dollars to Portland Timbers 2 at Tacoma Defiance on Friday July 17 at 7:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers on Monday July 20 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers on Tuesday July 21 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers on Wednesday July 22 at 11:35 am at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Salt Lake Bees at Tacoma Rainiers on Thursday July 23 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers on Friday July 24 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers on Saturday July 25 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Fresno Grizzlies at Tacoma Rainiers on Sunday July 26 at 1:35 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to New Mexico United at Tacoma Defiance on Saturday August 1 at 7:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets to Chicago Red Stars at OL Reign on Sunday August 2 at 4:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to OKC Dodgers at Tacoma Rainiers on Wednesday August 5 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to OKC Dodgers at Tacoma Rainiers on Thursday August 6 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to OKC Dodgers at Tacoma Rainiers on Friday August 7 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Wichita Wind Surge at Tacoma Rainiers on Saturday August 8 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Wichita Wind Surge at Tacoma Rainiers on Sunday August 9 at 1:35 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Wichita Wind Surge at Tacoma Rainiers on Monday August 10 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Wichita Wind Surge at Tacoma Rainiers on Tuesday August 11 at 11:35 am at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at Tacoma Defiance on Saturday August 15 at 7:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Las Vegas Aviators at Tacoma Rainiers on Friday August 21 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Las Vegas Aviators at Tacoma Rainiers on Saturday August 22 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Las Vegas Aviators at Tacoma Rainiers on Sunday August 23 at 1:35 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets to Houston Dash at OL Reign on Wednesday August 26 at 7:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets to Portland Thorns FC at OL Reign on Saturday August 29 at 12:00 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Sacramento River Cats at Tacoma Rainiers on Monday August 31 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Sacramento River Cats at Tacoma Rainiers on Tuesday September 1 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Sacramento River Cats at Tacoma Rainiers on Wednesday September 2 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Sacramento River Cats at Tacoma Rainiers on Thursday September 3 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers on Friday September 4 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers on Saturday September 5 at 7:05 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Reno Aces at Tacoma Rainiers on Sunday September 6 at 1:35 pm at Cheney Stadium in Tacoma, WA