Ed Robson Arena
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Air Force Falcons at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday October 30 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to St Cloud State Huskies at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Friday November 5 at 7:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to St Cloud State Huskies at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday November 6 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday December 11 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Friday December 17 at 7:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Arizona State Sun Devils at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday December 18 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Western Michigan Broncos at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Western Michigan Broncos at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday January 15 2022 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Denver Pioneers at Colorado College Tigers Hockey on Saturday January 22 2022 at 6:00 pm at Ed Robson Arena in Colorado Springs, CO