PxPixel

Seat views

Events

  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox on Friday June 25 at 7:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox on Saturday June 26 at 7:15 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox on Sunday June 27 at 1:05 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox on Monday June 28 at 7:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox on Tuesday June 29 at 7:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox on Wednesday June 30 at 7:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox on Thursday July 1 at 1:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox on Friday July 9 at 7:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox on Saturday July 10 at 4:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox on Sunday July 11 at 1:10 pm at Fenway Park in Boston, MA