1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Little River Band (21+) on Saturday June 8 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Clint Black (21+) on Friday June 14 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Mickey Gilley with Johnny Lee Band (21+) on Saturday June 22 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to The Molly Ringwalds on Friday June 28 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Wayne Toups on Friday July 5 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Vicki Lawrence on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Candlebox on Friday July 19 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Marc Broussard on Friday August 2 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Rodney Carrington on Friday September 20 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to The Oak Ridge Boys on Saturday September 28 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Better Than Ezra on Friday October 11 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA