L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Marlon Wayans on Saturday July 16 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Tom Segura on Sunday July 17 at 6:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Temptations on Friday July 22 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Chee Weez on Saturday August 13 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Deon Cole on Thursday August 18 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Ron White on Saturday September 3 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Johnny Gill on Friday September 9 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jamey Johnson with Blackberry Smoke (21+) on Friday September 16 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Chris Cagle on Friday October 7 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Killer Queen on Friday October 14 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA

Image credit for Ron White: © Michael Schwartz / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for The Temptations: © Michael Schwartz / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Tom Segura: © Michael S. Schwartz / WireImage / Getty Images