1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Jamey Johnson (21+) on Friday November 23 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Asian Concert on Sunday November 25 at 7:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets to Aaron Neville (21+) on Saturday December 15 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Chee Weez on Saturday December 29 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to New Year's Eve Bash - Baton Rouge on Monday December 31 at 11:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets to Hotel California - A Salute to the Eagles (21+ Event) on Friday January 11 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to The Molly Ringwalds on Friday January 18 2019 at 9:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets to Gin Blossoms (21+) on Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Dennis Miller on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets to Christopher Cross (21+) on Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets to 3 Doors Down (21+) on Friday March 1 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band on Friday May 3 2019 at time to be announced at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge, LA