1. Home
  2. Venues

Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Menopause The Musical - Morgantown on Monday October 28 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Clint Black on Friday November 15 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to A Magical Cirque Christmas - Morgantown on Wednesday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker - Morgantown on Monday December 9 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Tuesday December 17 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Wednesday December 18 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Thursday December 19 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Friday December 20 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Saturday December 21 at 2:00 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Morgantown on Saturday December 21 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Mountain Stage - Morgantown on Sunday January 19 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Little River Band on Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Dance Now! - Morgantown on Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Dance Now! - Morgantown on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Dance Now! - Morgantown on Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Rent - Morgantown on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Vicki Lawrence on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Finding Neverland - Morgantown on Monday March 23 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Time For Three - Morgantown on Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Mountain Stage - Morgantown on Sunday March 29 2020 at 7:00 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Celtic Woman on Wednesday April 1 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to The Bad Plus on Thursday April 9 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Indigo Girls on Friday May 1 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre in Morgantown, WV