1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Ogden Amphitheater

Ogden Amphitheater Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Dillon Francis on Thursday June 6 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Nick Murphy on Thursday June 20 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Washed Out with Deerhunter on Friday July 12 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to The Flaming Lips with The Growlers on Thursday July 18 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Matt and Kim on Friday August 2 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Phantogram with Bob Moses on Saturday August 17 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Iron & Wine with Calexico on Wednesday August 21 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to The National with Alvvays on Thursday September 5 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Of Monsters And Men on Tuesday September 17 at 6:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to RUFUS DU SOL with Alvvays on Friday September 27 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT

Ogden Amphitheater Schedule

DateArtistVenue
06/06/2019
Dillon Francis
Ogden Amphitheater
06/20/2019
Nick Murphy
Ogden Amphitheater
07/12/2019
Washed Out with Deerhunter
Ogden Amphitheater
07/18/2019
The Flaming Lips with The Growlers
Ogden Amphitheater
08/02/2019
Matt and Kim
Ogden Amphitheater
08/17/2019
Phantogram with Bob Moses
Ogden Amphitheater
08/21/2019
Iron & Wine with Calexico
Ogden Amphitheater
09/05/2019
The National with Alvvays
Ogden Amphitheater
09/17/2019
Of Monsters And Men
Ogden Amphitheater
09/27/2019
RUFUS DU SOL with Alvvays
Ogden Amphitheater