Palace Theatre St. Paul
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Lucius (18+) on Saturday May 21 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Belle and Sebastian (18+) on Friday May 27 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Bastille on Saturday May 28 at 7:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Primus - A Tribute To Kings with Battles on Friday June 3 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Tash Sultana on Tuesday June 14 at 7:45 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Wallows on Wednesday June 29 at 7:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Puscifer (18+) on Sunday July 3 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Rebelution (18+) on Sunday July 24 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to The Psychedelic Furs (18+) on Saturday July 30 at 7:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Fitz and the Tantrums with Andy Grammer on Saturday August 13 at 7:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN


Image credit for Mitski: © Scott Dudelson / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Wallows: © Vivien Killilea / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for CAAMP: © John Medina / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Walker Hayes: © Kevin Winter / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images