PxPixel

Events

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres on Friday May 14 at 7:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres on Saturday May 15 at 5:40 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres on Sunday May 16 at 4:08 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres on Monday May 17 at 7:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres on Tuesday May 18 at 7:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres on Wednesday May 19 at 1:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres on Friday May 21 at 7:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres on Saturday May 22 at 5:40 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres on Sunday May 23 at 1:10 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to The Beach Boys on Saturday May 29 at 7:30 pm at Petco Park in San Diego, CA