The Peppermint Club
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Lakeyah on Wednesday November 30 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to July Talk on Friday December 2 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Breaking Sound LA on Saturday December 3 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Mergui on Wednesday December 7 at 7:30 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Hembree with Little Hurt on Friday December 9 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Buck Meek on Sunday December 11 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Major on Thursday December 15 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Breaking Sound LA on Saturday December 17 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Breaking Sound LA on Tuesday December 20 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Breaking Sound LA with John Givez on Saturday January 7 2023 at 7:00 pm at The Peppermint Club in West Hollywood, CA

Image credit for Tim Baker: © Tim Mosenfelder / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for July Talk: © Mark Horton / WireImage / Getty Images