1. Home
  2. Venues

The Ramkat Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Runaway Gin - A Tribute to Phish on Friday January 24 at 9:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Dirty Dozen Brass Band on Saturday February 15 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Booker T. Jones on Thursday February 20 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Dirty Logic - Steely Dan Tribute Band on Saturday February 22 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets to Old Crow Medicine Show on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets to Between The Buried And Me with Tesseract and Astronoid on Tuesday March 10 at 7:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Leo Kottke on Wednesday April 8 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Zoso on Thursday April 16 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute on Saturday April 18 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Drive-By Truckers on Tuesday April 21 at 8:00 pm at The Ramkat in Winston-Salem, NC