Wally's Pub
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Soul Asylum on Sunday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Acacia Strain on Sunday July 17 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Mickey Avalon on Thursday July 21 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Madball with Cruel Hand on Friday July 22 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Vegas McGraw - Tim McGraw Tribute Show on Sunday July 31 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Eddie Montgomery on Thursday August 4 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Chris Webby on Sunday August 7 at 9:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Spose on Friday August 19 at 9:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Moonshine Bandits on Tuesday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scotty Austin on Thursday September 22 at 9:00 pm at Wally's Pub in Hampton, NH

Image credit for Drake White: © Tim Mosenfelder / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Animals As Leaders: © Scott Dudelson / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Eli Young Band: © Denise Truscello / WireImage / Getty Images