PxPixel
A Aida live event

Aida in Los Angeles

All shows near Los Angeles

  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Thursday May 13 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Friday May 14 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 15 at 2:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 15 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 16 at 1:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 16 at 6:30 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Tuesday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Wednesday May 19 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Thursday May 20 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Friday May 21 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 22 at 2:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 22 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 23 at 1:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 23 at 6:30 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Tuesday May 25 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Wednesday May 26 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Thursday May 27 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Friday May 28 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 29 at 2:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Saturday May 29 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 30 at 1:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Sunday May 30 at 6:30 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Tuesday June 1 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Wednesday June 2 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 138 dollars to Aida - Los Angeles on Thursday June 3 at 8:00 pm at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
View events in all cities

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Aida live event

Similar Events