Slam Dunk Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Wednesday October 30 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Thursday October 31 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Friday November 1 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Saturday November 2 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Sunday November 3 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Wednesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Thursday November 7 at 8:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk on Saturday November 9 at 8:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Tuesday November 12 at 8:30 pm at Quartyard in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Wednesday November 13 at 8:30 pm at Quartyard in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Thursday November 14 at 8:30 pm at Quartyard in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (18+) on Friday November 15 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Tuesday November 19 at 8:30 pm at Soho Restaurant & Music Club in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Built To Spill with Slam Dunk (21+) on Friday November 22 at 9:00 pm at Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub in Sacramento, CA

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Slam Dunk Tour Dates

See below for a list of Slam Dunk tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/30/2019
Portland, OR
10/31/2019
Portland, OR
11/01/2019
Portland, OR
11/02/2019
Portland, OR
11/03/2019
Portland, OR
11/05/2019
San Francisco, CA
11/06/2019
San Francisco, CA
11/07/2019
West Hollywood, CA
11/08/2019
West Hollywood, CA
11/09/2019
West Hollywood, CA