PxPixel
A Sofia Nino de Rivera live event

Sofia Nino de Rivera Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Thursday August 19 at 8:00 pm at Paramount Theatre Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Foundation Room at House Of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Friday August 27 at 8:00 pm at Aztec Theatre in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday August 28 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Sunday August 29 at 8:00 pm at McAllen Performing Arts Center in McAllen, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday September 4 at 6:00 pm at Gramercy Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday September 4 at 9:00 pm at Gramercy Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday September 11 at 8:00 pm at The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Sunday September 12 at 8:00 pm at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Sunday October 24 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Anaheim in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Friday December 3 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Sunday December 5 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Thursday December 16 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Sofia Nino de Rivera on Saturday December 18 at 7:00 pm at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Sofia Nino de Rivera live event

Similar Events