PxPixel

Seat views

Events

  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies on Tuesday June 22 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies on Wednesday June 23 at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies on Tuesday June 29 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies on Wednesday June 30 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies on Thursday July 1 at 6:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies on Friday July 2 at 6:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies on Saturday July 3 at 4:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday July 4 at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies on Friday July 16 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies on Saturday July 17 at 6:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA