Seat views

Events

  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies on Friday May 20 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies on Saturday May 21 at 6:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday May 22 at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies on Monday May 30 at 4:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies on Tuesday May 31 at 6:45 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies on Wednesday June 1 at 6:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies on Friday June 3 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies on Saturday June 4 at 7:15 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Angels at Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday June 5 at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies on Friday June 10 at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA

Image credit for Philadelphia Phillies: This image is available through Creative Commons (@jreed - Flickr) and has been modified from the original. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.