Music Hall at Fair Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Tuesday November 10 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Wednesday November 11 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Thursday November 12 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Friday November 13 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Saturday November 14 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Saturday November 14 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Sunday November 15 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Sunday November 15 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Tuesday November 17 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Wednesday November 18 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Thursday November 19 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Friday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Saturday November 21 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Saturday November 21 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Sunday November 22 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Jersey Boys - Dallas on Sunday November 22 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James on Saturday November 28 at 8:00 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Tuesday January 5 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Wednesday January 6 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Thursday January 7 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Friday January 8 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Saturday January 9 2021 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Saturday January 9 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Sunday January 10 2021 at 1:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Sunday January 10 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Tuesday January 12 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Wednesday January 13 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Thursday January 14 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Come From Away - Dallas on Friday January 15 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Tootsie - Dallas on Tuesday January 26 2021 at 7:30 pm at Music Hall at Fair Park in Dallas, TX