1. Home
  2. Venues

The Crocodile Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to GZA (21+) on Sunday January 19 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead (21+) on Tuesday January 21 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Greyson Chance on Thursday January 23 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to BoomBox (21+) on Friday January 31 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Carrie Akre (21+) on Saturday February 1 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Reverend Horton Heat on Tuesday February 4 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Reverend Horton Heat with The Buttertones (21+) on Wednesday February 5 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Reverend Horton Heat with The Buttertones (21+) on Thursday February 6 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Temples on Friday February 7 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Autograf (21+) on Saturday February 8 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Ryan McMullan on Saturday February 8 at 9:30 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Run River North on Monday February 10 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Teddy Swims on Tuesday February 11 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to XYLO on Wednesday February 12 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Colt Ford (21+) on Thursday February 13 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to TRL Dance Party (21+) on Friday February 14 at 9:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The Classic Crime on Saturday February 15 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Yola with Amythyst Kiah on Sunday February 16 at 7:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Palace on Monday February 17 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Ezra Furman on Wednesday February 19 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Set It Off on Thursday February 20 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Best 80's Party Ever! (So Far) (21+) on Friday February 21 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Brazilian Carnaval - Seattle on Saturday February 22 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to The Jungle Giants on Sunday February 23 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Lawrence on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Grieves on Saturday February 29 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Lower Dens (21+) on Monday March 2 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Anamanaguchi on Tuesday March 3 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to The Ballroom Thieves on Friday March 6 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to DJ Drama on Saturday March 7 at 8:00 pm at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA

The Crocodile Details

The Crocodile is a world-class venue located in Seattle, WA. Seattle is known to be one of the best live entertainment cities in Washington, if not all of the United States, and places like The Crocodile are a big reason why. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Seattle, The Crocodile has a special place in the hearts of locals and visitors alike.


Frequently Asked Questions About The Crocodile Events and Tickets

What events are at The Crocodile?

A variety of events take place at The Crocodile. The most frequent type of event that takes place there is live music -- there seems to be a never-ending lineup of top-notch artists playing nearly every week. See the full The Crocodile schedule above.


How much are tickets at The Crocodile?

Ticket prices at The Crocodile can vary, but on average, a ticket to an event there costs $50. Ticket prices for The Crocodile concerts and other events are of course subject to change depending on who is performing.


Where is The Crocodile?

The Crocodile is located at 2200 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98121.