Gringo Star Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Gringo Star on Friday August 24 at 7:30 pm at Black Cat in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Gringo Star on Saturday August 25 at 9:30 pm at Cafe Nine in New Haven, CT
  • Find tickets to Gringo Star on Sunday August 26 at 7:30 pm at Rough Trade NYC in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Gringo Star on Monday August 27 at 9:00 pm at The Bug Jar in Rochester, NY
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Gringo Star on Thursday August 30 at 9:00 pm at The Pyramid Scheme in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Gringo Star on Saturday September 8 at 9:30 pm at The Earl in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Gringo Star on Thursday September 13 at 7:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Gringo Star on Monday September 17 at 9:00 pm at The Casbah in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Gringo Star on Monday September 24 at 8:30 pm at Neurolux Lounge in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Gringo Star on Wednesday September 26 at 8:00 pm at The Riot Room in Kansas City, MO

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."