Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Kristin Chenoweth - Portland on Wednesday October 7 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday October 10 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday October 11 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Iliza Shlesinger on Friday October 16 at 7:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday October 18 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Monday October 19 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Friday October 23 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday October 24 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday October 25 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Black Violin on Wednesday October 28 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang on Friday October 30 at 7:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday November 15 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Ten Grands Concert - Portland on Sunday November 15 at 5:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday November 28 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday November 29 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Lewis Black on Friday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Friday December 11 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday December 12 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday December 13 at 4:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday December 19 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday December 20 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Wednesday December 30 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday January 9 2021 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday January 10 2021 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Evan W. Thomas (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020) on Tuesday January 12 2021 at 7:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Friday January 22 2021 at 6:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday January 23 2021 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday January 24 2021 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Saturday February 13 2021 at 7:30 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 136 dollars to Oregon Symphony - Portland on Sunday February 14 2021 at 2:00 pm at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall in Portland, OR