Emo's Austin
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Thrice on Sunday September 26 at 7:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/5/2020, 11/2/2020, 4/18/2021) on Monday September 27 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to The Struts on Wednesday September 29 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to ACL FEST NIGHTS - Freddie Gibbs on Friday October 1 at 10:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to ACL FEST NIGHTS - Chris Lake with HarveyBombay (18+) on Sunday October 3 at 10:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Poppy on Tuesday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to ACL FEST NIGHTS - Rival Sons / The Hu with The Haunt on Thursday October 7 at 7:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to ACL FEST NIGHTS - Alison Wonderland with Digital Dre (18+) on Saturday October 9 at 10:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to ACL FEST NIGHTS - Madeon with LP Giobbi (18+) on Sunday October 10 at 10:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to JPEGMAFIA on Friday October 15 at 7:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX