Emo's Austin
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Chris Renzema with Citizens on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Connor Price on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Hunter Hayes on Sunday April 21 at 6:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Blind Guardian with Night Demon on Wednesday April 24 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to PinkPantheress on Thursday April 25 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Set It Off with Crown The Empire on Friday April 26 at 5:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Sematary on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to The Alarm with Gene Loves Jezebel on Thursday May 2 at 6:30 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Mr. Bungle with Otto Von Schirach on Tuesday May 7 at 8:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Grateful Shred on Friday May 10 at 7:00 pm at Emo's Austin in Austin, TX

Image credit for PinkPantheress: © promo

Image credit for Mammoth WVH: © John Medina / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Warren Zeiders: © promo