1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. In The Venue

In The Venue Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Real Friends with Boston Manor on Saturday October 20 at 6:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Azizi Gibson with Jez Dior on Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Joyce Manor with Vundabar and Peach Kelli Pop on Saturday October 27 at 7:30 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Like Moths to Flames with Oceans Ate Alaska and Phinehas on Monday November 12 at 6:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to The Wrecks with Deal Casino on Tuesday November 13 at 7:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Chase Atlantic with Cherry Cola on Saturday November 17 at 7:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Early November with The Dangerous Summer on Monday November 19 at 6:30 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to The Garden with LE1F on Tuesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Pale Waves with Kailee Morgue on Wednesday November 28 at 7:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to nothing,nowhere. with Wicca Phase Springs Eternal on Friday December 14 at 6:30 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Winds Of Plague with The Zenith Passage on Saturday December 15 at 6:00 pm at In The Venue in Salt Lake City, UT