1. Home
  2. Venues

L.C. Walker Arena Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Youngstown Phantoms at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday November 2 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Green Bay Gamblers at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday November 8 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Green Bay Gamblers at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday November 9 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Des Moines Buccaneers at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday November 16 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Team USA U17 at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Wednesday November 27 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Chicago Steel at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday November 30 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Team USA U17 at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday December 13 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Madison Capitols at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday December 27 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Madison Capitols at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday December 28 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Youngstown Phantoms at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Tuesday December 31 at 8:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Cedar Rapids Roughriders at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday January 17 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Cedar Rapids Roughriders at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Lincoln Stars at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Lincoln Stars at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Madison Capitols at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Dubuque Fighting Saints at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday February 21 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Dubuque Fighting Saints at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Fargo Force at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Fargo Force at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Sioux City Musketeers at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday March 13 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Sioux City Musketeers at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Team USA U17 at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Tuesday March 17 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Chicago Steel at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday March 27 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Chicago Steel at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday March 28 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Youngstown Phantoms at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday April 10 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Youngstown Phantoms at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Chicago Steel at Muskegon Lumberjacks on Friday April 17 2020 at 7:05 pm at L.C. Walker Arena in Muskegon, MI