• Find tickets from 35 dollars to NEEDTOBREATHE with Johnnyswim on Wednesday August 22 at 6:30 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Leon Bridges with Masego on Monday August 27 at 7:30 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to O.A.R. with Matt Nathanson on Wednesday August 29 at 6:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Hopscotch Music Festival with Miguel on Friday September 7 at 5:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Hopscotch Music Festival with DVSN, Miguel, Grizzly Bear on Saturday September 8 at 5:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to 4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince on Thursday September 13 at 7:30 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The Connells on Saturday September 15 at 4:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Gillian Welch with Sierra Hull and Earls of Leicester and Missy Raines & The New Hip and Rhiannon Giddens on Friday September 28 at 12:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Leftover Salmon with Ricky Skaggs and Chatham County Line and The Gibson Brothers on Saturday September 29 at 12:00 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Umphrey's McGee with Zach Deputy on Friday October 12 at 7:30 pm at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC