1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Rising Star Casino Resort

Rising Star Casino Resort Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Friday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Saturday December 15 at 1:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Saturday December 15 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Sunday December 16 at 1:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Thursday December 20 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Friday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Saturday December 22 at 1:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Saturday December 22 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Sunday December 23 at 1:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Thursday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to A Christmas Story - Rising Sun on Friday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Decades Rewind (21+) on Monday December 31 at 9:00 pm at Rising Star Casino Resort in Rising Sun, IN