1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Irenic

The Irenic Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 123 dollars to Magic Giant on Monday December 31 at 10:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Bayside with Kayleigh Goldsworthy on Wednesday January 16 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Mae on Saturday January 19 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Current Joys with Gap Girls on Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to AJ Mitchell with Marteen on Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to The Marias on Friday February 15 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Pedro The Lion with Tomberlin on Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Waxahatchee with Bonny Doon on Sunday March 3 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Summer Salt on Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Empress Of on Sunday March 10 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Against The Current on Friday March 29 2019 at 6:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to grandson on Sunday March 31 2019 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA