1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Irenic

The Irenic Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Enjoy - San Diego on Sunday August 26 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Mom Jeans. on Saturday September 8 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Dreamers with Weathers on Thursday September 13 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Dodie Clark on Friday September 21 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Fat Nick on Wednesday September 26 at 8:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to The Early November with The Dangerous Summer on Friday September 28 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Jeremy Zucker on Saturday October 13 at 8:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 123 dollars to Joey Graceffa - San Diego on Sunday October 28 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Claudio Simonetti's Goblin on Wednesday November 7 at 7:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Lemaitre on Friday November 30 at 7:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to The Buttertones on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Hands Like Houses on Saturday December 8 at 6:30 pm at The Irenic in San Diego, CA