The Joy Theater - New Orleans
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Old Gods of Appalachia - New Orleans on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Iration on Tuesday July 16 at 7:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Tom Papa on Saturday July 20 at 7:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Sarah Sherman on Friday July 26 at 7:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Bearracuda (21+) on Friday August 30 at 9:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to The Lox on Saturday September 14 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Cuco on Wednesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Talib Kweli with Alfred Banks on Saturday October 5 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Glass Beams on Tuesday October 15 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets to Beats Antique on Wednesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at The Joy Theater - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA

Image credit for Glass Beams: © promo

Image credit for Cuco: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for October London: © promo

Image credit for Kublai Khan TX: This image is available through Creative Commons (@swimfinfan - Flickr). Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.