1. Home
  2. Venues

The Mothlight Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Monolord on Friday August 24 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Diane Cluck on Thursday August 30 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets to J.P. Harris & the Tough Choices with Hearts Gone South on Friday August 31 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Deaf Wish on Wednesday September 5 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Wiegedood on Sunday September 9 at 8:30 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets to Frankie Cosmos on Saturday September 15 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to William Fitzsimmons on Monday September 24 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to gobbinjr on Wednesday September 26 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Joaquina Mertz on Thursday September 27 at 7:30 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to SALES on Sunday September 30 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets to Phil Cook on Monday October 8 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to White Denim on Tuesday October 16 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets to Natalie Prass on Wednesday October 17 at 9:00 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to MC Chris with Dual Core on Friday October 19 at 9:30 pm at The Mothlight in Asheville, NC