1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Walnut Room

The Walnut Room Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Antonio Lopez Band, Michael Kirkpatrick on Friday May 24 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Reckless Saints, Almost Pioneers, Kait Berreckman on Saturday May 25 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Sour Bridges (21+) on Friday May 31 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Laney Lou and the Bird Dogs on Wednesday June 12 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 11 dollars to Bent Improv on Friday June 14 at 7:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Heart Attack Man with Sincere Engineer on Saturday June 15 at 7:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Gora Gora Orkestar, Guerilla Fanfare, Secondhand Street Band on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Carvin Jones (21+) on Saturday June 29 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to As Cities Burn with All Get Out on Wednesday July 3 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Cas Haley on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Grayson Capps on Friday July 19 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Nefesh Mountain on Saturday July 20 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Stephen Kellogg on Wednesday July 24 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Dan Hubbard, Eavesdrop, Dave Tamkin with Dan Hubbard on Saturday July 27 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Marbin on Sunday November 3 at 8:00 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Keith Harkin on Wednesday November 6 at 7:15 pm at The Walnut Room in Denver, CO