STS9 Tickets

STS9 Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to STS9 (21+) on Wednesday January 23 at 8:00 pm at Montbleu Resort & Casino in Stateline, NV
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to STS9 with Yak Attack on Friday January 25 at 8:00 pm at The Warfield in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to STS9 with Yak Attack on Saturday January 26 at 8:00 pm at The Warfield in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to STS9 on Friday February 15 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to STS9 on Saturday February 16 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to STS9 on Sunday February 17 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to STS9 on Saturday March 23 at 9:30 pm at Belly Up Aspen in Aspen, CO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to STS9 on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Fillmore New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to STS9 on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Fillmore New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to STS9 on Tuesday April 9 at 8:00 pm at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to STS9 (18+) on Wednesday April 10 at 9:00 pm at House of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to STS9 (18+) on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to STS9 on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to STS9 on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live in Austin, TX

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

STS9 Tour Dates

See below for a list of STS9 tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
01/23/2019
Stateline, NV
01/25/2019
San Francisco, CA
01/26/2019
San Francisco, CA
02/15/2019
Chicago, IL
02/16/2019
Chicago, IL
02/17/2019
Chicago, IL
03/23/2019
Aspen, CO
04/05/2019
New Orleans, LA
04/06/2019
New Orleans, LA
04/09/2019
Tulsa, OK