1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Cosmic Charlie's

Cosmic Charlie's Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to The Life and Times with Spotlights on Thursday October 18 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Suicide Girls - Lexington on Tuesday October 23 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Thriftworks on Wednesday October 24 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Dirt Monkey on Wednesday November 7 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Morning Teleportation with Desert Noises on Friday November 9 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Consider The Source on Sunday November 11 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band on Tuesday November 13 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Smoking Popes on Sunday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Cannibal Corpse with Harms Way and Hate Eternal (18+) on Tuesday November 27 at 7:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Claudio Simonetti's Goblin on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to WHY? on Saturday December 8 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Cult Leader on Tuesday December 11 at 9:00 pm at Cosmic Charlie's in Lexington, KY