1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. 1904 Music Hall

1904 Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Rhythm of Fear with Corrupted Saint on Saturday March 23 at 6:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Anvil with Don Jamieson on Sunday March 24 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Roosevelt Collier on Wednesday March 27 at 10:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Sick Of It All with Iron Reagan on Thursday March 28 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to DYNOHUNTER with Charlie Hustle on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to As I Lay Dying on Saturday March 30 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Resinated on Wednesday April 3 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Shawn James on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Veil of Maya with Intervals on Tuesday April 9 at 6:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to The Bright Light Social Hour on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Atreyu on Sunday April 14 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to KRS-One on Wednesday April 17 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Southern Soul Grown & Sexy Party on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to The Fallen Sons with A wolf amongst sheep on Sunday April 21 at 4:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Max Frost on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Ward Davis on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Seaway with Free Throw on Tuesday April 30 at 6:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to TAUK on Wednesday May 1 at 7:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Larkin Poe with Hannah Harber & The Lionhearts on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Thy Art Is Murder on Monday May 6 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to The Black Dahlia Murder with Traitors and Traitors - Band on Friday May 10 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Marc Rebillet - Jacksonville on Monday May 13 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to Skyview with Appalachian Death Trap on Friday May 31 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to The Fritz on Saturday June 1 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL