1. Home
  2. Venues

1904 Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to For The Fallen Dreams on Saturday August 18 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to SoDown on Thursday August 23 at 9:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Nonpoint with He Is Legend on Sunday August 26 at 6:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Strung Out on Sunday September 2 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to A Silent Disco Battle on Friday September 7 at 9:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Sunny Sweeney on Friday September 14 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Twiddle on Sunday September 23 at 7:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Skindred on Wednesday September 26 at 7:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Arch Enemy with Goatwhore on Saturday October 6 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Hed PE on Sunday October 7 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to WELCOME TO MOCKVILLE on Saturday October 13 at 12:30 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to PVMNTS with WSTR on Thursday October 25 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to SoMo on Saturday November 3 at 8:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Emmure with Stick To Your Guns on Monday November 5 at 7:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL