Events

  • Find tickets to Bakersfield Condors at Colorado Eagles on Friday December 10 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Bakersfield Condors at Colorado Eagles on Saturday December 11 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Tuesday December 21 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Wednesday December 22 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to New Year's Eve Extreme Rodeo Challenge on Friday December 31 at 7:30 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Milwaukee Admirals at Colorado Eagles on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Milwaukee Admirals at Colorado Eagles on Saturday January 15 2022 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Iowa Wild at Colorado Eagles on Friday January 21 2022 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Iowa Wild at Colorado Eagles on Saturday January 22 2022 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Tucson Roadrunners at Colorado Eagles on Friday February 11 2022 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO