Events

  • Find tickets to New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators on Tuesday December 7 at 7:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators on Saturday December 11 at 1:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators on Sunday December 19 at 5:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to St Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators on Tuesday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators on Thursday December 23 at 7:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators on Wednesday December 29 at 7:30 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators on Friday December 31 at 1:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators on Monday January 3 2022 at 7:30 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Dierks Bentley with Jordan Davis on Sunday January 9 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada
  • Find tickets to Eric Church on Saturday January 15 2022 at 8:00 pm at Canadian Tire Centre in Kanata, Canada