1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center

Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 250 dollars to Gypsy Layne Cabaret & Co. on Saturday March 23 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Shokazoba on Saturday March 23 at 9:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Hot Damn Scandal on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to John Sheldon with Annie Guthrie on Friday April 5 at 7:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Gumboots: The Music of Paul Simon on Saturday April 6 at 7:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Drag Bingo on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Habibi on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Big Sam's Funky Nation on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Session Americana with Ali McGuirk on Saturday April 13 at 7:30 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Rani Arbo & daisy mayhem on Friday May 3 at 7:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Marco Benevento on Saturday May 4 at 9:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Guerilla Toss on Sunday May 5 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Homeboy Sandman with Edan on Friday May 17 at 8:30 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Acid Dad on Saturday May 18 at 8:30 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Johnny A. on Friday May 24 at 7:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA
  • Find tickets to Kikagaku Moyo on Tuesday June 25 at 8:00 pm at Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center in Greenfield, MA