1. Home
  2. Venues

Stratford Studio Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Thursday July 9 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Wednesday July 15 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Sunday July 19 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Thursday July 23 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Saturday July 25 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Sunday July 26 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Wednesday July 29 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Thursday July 30 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Friday July 31 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Saturday August 1 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Tuesday August 4 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Wednesday August 5 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Thursday August 6 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Thursday August 6 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Friday August 7 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Saturday August 8 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Sunday August 9 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Tuesday August 11 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Wednesday August 12 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Thursday August 13 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Thursday August 13 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Saturday August 15 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Saturday August 15 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Sunday August 16 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Tuesday August 18 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Wednesday August 19 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Thursday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to Hamlet-911 - Stratford on Saturday August 22 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 201 dollars to Three Tall Women - Stratford on Saturday August 22 at 8:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Rez Sisters - Stratford on Sunday August 23 at 2:00 pm at Stratford Studio Theatre in Stratford, Canada