• Find tickets from 43 dollars to Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June on Monday September 30 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Post Malone with Swae Lee on Thursday October 17 at 8:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Bon Iver with Feist on Saturday October 19 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to MercyMe with Crowder on Sunday October 20 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to The Black Keys with Modest Mouse on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to The 1975 on Tuesday November 19 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Trans-Siberian Orchestra on Wednesday November 20 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Ariana Grande with Social House on Friday November 22 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 197 dollars to Tool with Killing Joke on Sunday November 24 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Fantasia with Robin Thicke on Sunday December 1 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Celine Dion on Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena Schedule

DateArtistVenue
09/30/2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June
PNC Arena
10/17/2019
Post Malone with Swae Lee
PNC Arena
10/19/2019
Bon Iver with Feist
PNC Arena
10/20/2019
MercyMe with Crowder
PNC Arena
11/08/2019
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
PNC Arena
11/19/2019
The 1975
PNC Arena
11/20/2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
PNC Arena
11/22/2019
Ariana Grande with Social House
PNC Arena
11/24/2019
Tool with Killing Joke
PNC Arena
12/01/2019
Fantasia with Robin Thicke
PNC Arena
02/11/2020
Celine Dion
PNC Arena