• Find tickets from 58 dollars to B2K with Chingy and Mario and Pretty Ricky and The Millenium on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to KISS on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Casting Crowns on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 467 dollars to Paul McCartney on Monday May 27 at 8:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Twenty One Pilots on Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Luis Miguel on Tuesday June 18 at 8:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to New Kids on the Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty by Nature, Debbie Gibson, and Tiffany on Sunday July 7 at 7:30 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Backstreet Boys on Tuesday August 20 at 8:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June on Monday September 30 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to The Black Keys with Modest Mouse on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/29/2019
B2K with Chingy and Mario and Pretty Ricky and The Millenium
PNC Arena
04/06/2019
KISS
PNC Arena
04/19/2019
Casting Crowns
PNC Arena
05/27/2019
Paul McCartney
PNC Arena
06/11/2019
Twenty One Pilots
PNC Arena
06/18/2019
Luis Miguel
PNC Arena
07/07/2019
New Kids on the Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty by Nature, Debbie Gibson, and Tiffany
PNC Arena
08/20/2019
Backstreet Boys
PNC Arena
09/30/2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June
PNC Arena
11/08/2019
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse
PNC Arena