PxPixel

The Agora Theater
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Japanese Breakfast on Thursday August 5 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Ty Segall on Saturday August 14 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to All Time Low with The Maine on Wednesday September 1 at 7:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to The Dead Daisies on Tuesday September 14 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Gogol Bordello on Friday September 17 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Koe Wetzel on Friday September 24 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Dinosaur Jr. on Friday October 1 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Kevin Gates on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Ministry with KMFDM on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Lil Tjay: Lil TJay on Sunday October 10 at 7:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH