1. Home
  2. Venues

The Agora Theater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Thursday November 21 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Bert Kreischer on Friday November 22 at 9:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Saturday November 23 at 9:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Sunday November 24 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Bert Kreischer on Sunday November 24 at 9:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Ski Mask The Slump God with Pouya on Saturday November 30 at 9:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Brockhampton with slowthai on Sunday December 1 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Manchester Orchestra with Foxing on Monday December 2 at 7:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Master P with Mystikal on Friday December 6 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to A Charlie Brown Christmas - Cleveland on Tuesday December 10 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Mitchell Tenpenny with Seaforth on Friday December 13 at 7:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to State Champs with Sleep On It on Friday December 20 at 4:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to G Jones with CharlestheFirst on Saturday December 21 at 8:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Bill Squire on Sunday December 29 at 7:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Greensky Bluegrass on Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Doughboys Podcast (Rescheduled from October 4, 2019) on Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:15 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to The Doughboys (18+) on Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:15 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Calexico with Iron & Wine on Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to MATOMA with Two Friends on Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Machine Head on Sunday February 9 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Opeth with Graveyard on Thursday February 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Trixie Mattel on Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Trippie Redd on Saturday February 15 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to UFO on Sunday February 16 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Tim and Eric on Tuesday February 18 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Killswitch Engage with August Burns Red on Tuesday March 10 2020 at 7:30 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Three 6 Mafia on Friday March 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Subtronics with HE$H (18+) on Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Agora Theater in Cleveland, OH